We are happy to announce a number of confirmed speakers. These include:

  • Deepak Mathur, IEEE R10 President, Introduction to IEEE R10
  • Lance Feng, R10 President-Elect, Future plans for students, Young Professionals and Women in Engineering in R10
  • Professor Nelson Tansu, Head of School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering at the University of Adelaide.
  • Professor Sharath Sriram, RMIT University, Functional Materials and Microsystems
  • Dr Dale Lambert, Chief Cyber and Electronic Warfare Division, Defence Science and Technology Group, STEM Careers at the Defence Science and Technology Group
  • Dr Bisma Manzoor, Research Engineer at Fleetspace, Revolution of the space industry and career opportunities in the space sector 
  • A/Prof. Paulo Santos, Flinders University, Spatial reasoning from a first-robot perspective

Further details can be found in the online Program.