

3rd IEEE Electron Device Kolkata Conference IEEE EDKCON 2024 (IEEE Record No. 62339) Date: 23-24 November 2024 Kolkata, India <u>https://attend.ieee.org/edkcon-2024/</u>

Accepted and presented papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore subject to meeting IEEE Xplore's scope and quality requirements

> Extended version of the presented papers will be sent to SCI/SCIE/ESCI/Scopus Journals and Book Chapters S. I. in Journal of Active and Passive Electron Device [ESCI] S. I. in Journal of Micromechanics and Microengineering [SCI] more to follow.....

Call for Paper

Topics of Interests but not limited to Track 1: Emerging Devices and Technology) Track-2: Analog/Digital/ Mixed Mode Circuits and Systems Track 3: Memory Devices and Technology Track-4: Device Modeling and Simulations Track 5: Nano-electronic Devices and Technology Track 6: Advance Processing and characterizations Track 7: Device and System Reliability Track 8: Optoelectronics, Displays and Imagers Track 9: Sensor and MEMS Track 10: Intelligent Electronic Device, Circuit, and System Track 11: VLSI System Design and Security Track 12: Computer Aided Design for VLSI and Verification

Last date for paper submission: 31st July 2024 Date for acceptance: *30th September 2024* Registration deadline: *15th October 2024*

Camera-ready paper submission: 10th November 2024

| Authors | From India (in INR) | | Outside India (in USD) | |
|---------------------|------------------------|--------------|---------------------------|----------|
| Category | IEEE | Non- IEEE | IEEE | Non-IEEE |
| Student | 5000 | 6000 | 100 | 150 |
| Academics/ Industry | 6000 | 7500 | 200 | 250 |

Link for paper submission: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/EDKCON2024

A. Steering Committee Benjamin Iniguez M. K. Radhakrishnan Samit Kumar Ray Nabakanta Bhat Partha Pratim Chakrabarty Ramgopal Rao Chandan Kumar Sarkar Samar Saha Tarun Kanti Bhattacharyya **Anisul Haque** Subir Kumar Sarkar J. K. Mandal Ajit K. Panda S. Iyer Hafizur Rahaman Amlan Chakrabarti Ravi M. Todi

B. Executive Committee

Arpan Deyasi Manash Chanda Angsuman Sarkar Soumya Pandit Bikash Sharma Debasish De Jadav Ch. Das Mousiki Kar Atanu Kundu Arighna Basak Papiya Debnath

TUTORIALS Proposals are invited for tutorials in all Conference related topics.

DESIGN CONTEST Calling all designers, innovators, and problem solvers to participate and submit ideas.

SPECIAL SESSIONS Proposals are invited to organize, chair and manage a special session during the conference.

INDUSTRY FORUM AND EXHIBITION PROGRAM Proposals are sought for forums, panels, presentations and demos from Practitioners.