Opening ceremony guide

Opening Ceremony

Oct. 23rd, Saturday 8:30-8:50, Mullti Function Hall

Chair(s):

Mingshan Lin

Deputy President of Chinese Society for Electrical Engineering (CSEE)

Speakers:

8:30-8:35 Op1-01 Congratulations from China Huaneng Group Co., Ltd. Yinbiao Shu President of International Electrotechnical Commission Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering President of Chinese Society for Electrical Engineering Chairman of China Huaneng Group Co., Ltd.

8:35-8:40 Op1-02

Acknowledgement from Taiyuan University of Technology Hongbin Sun

Vice Secretary of the CPC Committee and Vice President (Chairing Administrative Work), Taiyuan University of Technology

8:40-8:45 Op1-04 Acknowledgement from IEEE Saifur Rahman President-Elect of IEEE

8:45-8:50 Op1-05 *Acknowledgement from IEEE PES* **Jessica Bian** President of IEEE Power & Energy Society