General Conference Chairs

- Guru Subramanyam, University of Dayton
- Charles Cerny, AFRL
- Robert Ewing, AFRL

Conference Vice-Chair & Treasurer

• Amy Doll, University of Dayton @ aneidharddoll1@udayton.edu

Technical Sessions

- Chair: Timothy Wolfe, AFRL
- Elliot Brown, Wright State University
- Charles Cerny, AFRL
- Robert Ewing, AFRL
- Guru Subramanyam, University of Dayton
- Randall Geiger, Iowa State University

Industry Sponsorship

• William McQuay, KBR

Student Poster Session

- Fathi Amsaad, Wright State University
- Akshay Kulkarni, University of Florida

Publications & Printing

• Roshan Kini, AFRL

Registration

- Tem Kebede, AFRL
- Barath Narayanan, University of Dayton Research Institute
- Daniel Koranek, AFRL

Local Arrangements

- Amy Doll, University of Dayton
- Charles Cerny, AFRL

Website Development

- Amy Doll, University of Dayton
- Venkat Kumar, University of Dayton