Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • Wen Yu, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
    yuw@ctrl.cinvestav.mx

Advisory Committee

  • Carlos Coello Coello, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
    ccoello@cs.cinvestav.mx
  • Jun Wang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    jwang.cs@cityu.edu.hk

Program Chairs

  • Agung Julius, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
    agung@ecse.rpi.edu
  • Dianhui Wang, La Trobe University, Australia, China University of Mining and Technology
    dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
  • Zhi-Hui Zhan, South China University of Technology, China
    cszhanzhh@scut.edu.cn
  • Xiaoou Li, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
    lixo@cs.cinvestav.mx

Plenary Sessions Chair

  • Yaochu Jin, Bielefeld University, Germany
    yaochu.jin@uni-bielefeld.de

Finance Chair

  • Bella Martinez, UPIITA-IPN, Mexico
    bcmartinez@ipn.mx

Conflict-of-Interest Chair

  • Marley Vellasco, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Brazil
    marley@ele.puc-rio.br

Local Arrangement Chair

  • Hiram Calvo, CIC-IPN, Mexico
    hcalvo@cic.ipn.mx

Publication Chair

  • Nian Zhang, University of the District of Columbia, USA
    nzhang@udc.edu

Publicity Chairs

  • Tingwen Huang, Texas A&M University at Qatar
    tingwen.huang@qatar.tamu.edu
  • Beatrice Ombuki-Berman, Brock University, Canada
    bombuki@brocku.ca
  • Lourdes Martínez, Universidad Panamericana, Mexico
    jbrieva@up.edu.mx

Workshop Chairs

  • Minwoo Jake Lee, University of North Carolina Charlotte, USA
    minwoo.lee@uncc.edu
  • Miguel González, Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico
    mgonza@tec.mx

Registration Chair

  • Adolfo Perrusquía, Cranfield University, UK
    Adolfo.Perrusquia-Guzman@cranfield.ac.uk

Webmaster

  • Yingqin Zhu, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
    yzhu@ctrl.cinvestav.mx