IEEE Healthcare: Blockchain & AI Virtual Series

This virtual event series leverages the new digital world that the COVID-19 pandemic has necessitated, to discuss Blockchain & AI-enabled solutions and their impact on healthcare. Due to this rapidly changing global ecosystem, now is the perfect time to explore new methods of coming together and advancing these technologies as a virtually connected community.

Through podcasts, virtual keynotes and industry forums, digitally curated poster competitions, globally connected standards collaborations and publications, this series aims to deliver actionable discussions from all aspects of the healthcare industry.

The 12 blocks shown below will be deployed and integrated throughout the series to convene a robust and vibrant community around the topic of Blockchain and AI-enabled Healthcare.

 

Upcoming Sessions

Select Showcases from Global Blockchain Communities

Europe & Africa Session occured 8 September 2021

Americas Session – 21 October 2021 at 10am PT/1pm ET

Asia-Pacific Session – 23-24 November 2021 at 10am – 12:30pm India Time (12:30pm – 3pm Beijing Time)


Inaugural Year Celebration and Awards Wrap

Wednesday, 1 December 2021, 9AM-12PM ET

CLICK TO REGISTER

 

Past Sessions

7 Oct 2020 >>
KICKOFF SESSION
4 Nov 2020 >>
INDUSTRY DAY
2 Dec 2020 >>
AI STANDARDS
3 Feb 2021 >>
AI ETHICS
3 Mar 2021 >>
TECH TRACKS
7 Apr 2021 >>
EDUCATION
5 May 2021 >>
FINANCE
2 Jun 2021 >>
TRIALS
14 Jul 2021 >>
ELEVATED
25 Aug 2021 >>
DATA VALUATION

Venue

This entire series is designed and orchestrated to be fully virtual. This site will be your launching pad for all activity.

All virtual sessions (unless noted) occur live on the first Wednesday of each month, 9AM-1PM ET.

Sponsors, Patrons, and Endorsements

IEEE Blockchain Future Directions

IEEE Orange County Section

IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society