Conference Chair

Denis Dennehy
Swansea University

Conference Co-chairs

Yogesh K. Dwivedi
Samuel Fosso Wamba
TBS Education


Technical Program Chairs

Silvia Masiero
University of Oslo
Ransome Bawack
Audencia Business School
Miriam Cunningham
IST-Africa Institute/IEEE SSIT UK & Ireland Chapter Chair



Paul Jones
Swansea University
Howard Wolfman
University of Illinois


Publicity/Outreach & Social Chairs

Fred Boy
Swansea University
Laurie Hughes
Swansea University


ISTAS23 Webmasters

Siddhant Mohapatra
Christopher Patti


Proceedings Chair

Fabio Caraffini
Swansea University