Organizing Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

   Christian Wagner,
University of Nottingham, UK

Holger Voos,
University of Luxembourg, LU

Program Co-Chairs

Hani Hagras,
University of Essex, UK
Susana Vieira,
Instituto Superior Técnico, PT

Special Session Co-Chairs

Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul,
Chiang Mai University, TH

Francisco Herrera,
University of Granada, ES

Workshop and Tutorials Co-Chairs

Gabriella Pasi,
University of Milano-Bicocca, IT

Derek Anderson,
Mississippi State University, US

Keynotes Co-Chairs

Jonathan Garibaldi,
University of Nottingham, UK

Rosangela Ballini,
University of Campinas, BR

 Conflict of Interest Chair

Humberto Bustince,
University of Navarra, SP

Competitions Chair

Anna Wilbik,
Maastricht University, NL

Panel Sessions Co-Chairs

Tim Havens,
Michigan Technological University, USA

Mika Sato-Ilic,
University of Tsukuba, JP

Publication Co-Chairs

Tufan Kumbasar,
Istanbul Technical University, TR

Shaily Kabir,
University of Nottingham, UK

Student and Early Career Engagement Co-Chairs

Marie-Jeanne Lesot,
Sorbonne Université, FR

Keeley Crockett,
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Finance Co-Chairs

Pablo A Estevez,
University of Chile, CL

Sabine Bösl,
University of Luxembourg, LU

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

Magali Martin,
University of Luxembourg, LU

Yu-Youn Song,
University of Luxembourg, LU

Web and Social Media Co-Chairs


Direnc Pekaslan,
University of Nottingham, UK

Eduardo P. de Aguiar,
Federal University of Juiz de Fora, BR