Inauguration Chief Guests

Dr. V.R. Lalithambika

Distinguished Scientist, and Director, Directorate of Human Space Programme at ISRO.

Deepak Mathur

IEEE R10 Director, 2021

Debabrata Das

Director IIIT-B, Chair-Elect IEEE India Council

Prominent Speakers

Ramalatha Marimuthu

Secretary (2021 ExCom)
2019-2021 Board of Governors
IEEE Computer Society

Dr. Sanjana Kattera

Pediatrician, Liverpool, UK.

Prof. Anil K. Gupta

CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow 2018-21 Founder, Honey Bee Network, SRISTI, GIAN & NIF Visiting Faculty, IIMA & IITB.

Dr. S Sacchidanand

MD, DVD, DHA, FRCP (Glasgow) Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences.

Parkash Lohana

Ass. Professor & HOD (CS) Usman Institute of Technology (UIT), Karachi, Sindh. Chair IEEE R10 PA Committee (2021-22).

Manu Prakash

Physical Biologist, Inventor, and Associate Professor at Stanford University, California, USA.

Thulasiraj Ravilla

MBA, Director-Operations, Aravind Eye Care System Executive Director-LAICO, Aravind Eye Hospital, LAICO.

Mrs. Chayaa Nanjappa

Founder & Managing Partner of ‘Nectar Fresh.

Shanti Raghavan

Founder of Enable India.

Ramanan Ramanathan

First AIM Director, Additional Secretary NITI Aayog

Dr Dayaprasad G Kulkarni

Founder and Director AarogyaSeva; Assistant Professor, Syracuse University

Samarth Deo

Hitachi ABB Power Grids,

Dr. D Nagesh Kumar

IISc Bangalore

Dr. Preeti Bajaj

Vice-Chancellor, Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Krishna Vedula

Founder & Executive Director, Indo Universal Collaboration for Engineering Education (IUCEE)

Dr. Mukund Raj

Project Head SDGCC - Karnataka at UNDP in India

IEEE SSIT & IEEE SMART VILLAGE Sponsored Session(Oct 2, 2021 from 6:30PM to 7:30PM IST)

Title : Impact of technology on society and individuals

Dr. Luis Kun

Distinguished Lecturer

Dr. Robin Podmore

Smart Village

Dr. Kalyan K. Sen

Ph.D., PE, MBA, FIEEE, PES Distinguished Lecturer

IEEE India Council Track (Oct 1, 2021 from 9AM to 1PM IST)

Title : Talk on MOVE India + Video Contest on Disaster Management

T. V. Mohandas Pai

Chairman, 3one4 Capital
Co-Founder & Chairman, Aarin Capital
Chairman, Manipal Global Education

Mary Ellen Randall

President, Ascot Technologies, Inc., USA

Dr. K. R. Suresh Nair

Founder and CEO of Design Alpha
India Council Chair

Sadhana A.

Director, Visvesvaraya Industrial and Technological Museum, Bengaluru

Title : Running Successful Section/ Chapter in R10

Dr. Amit Kumar

Chair - 2021-2022 IEEE Region 10 Section Chapter Committee

Takako Hashimoto

Chair IEEE Japan Council

Mandar Khurjhekar

Section Chapter Coordinator – IEEE Pune Section

Dr. Zuhaina Zakaria

IEEE Malaysia Section

Dr. Abhishek Appaji

Section Chapter Coordinator, IEEE Bangalore section